E-mail

[Home]
[Bulletin]
[Homecoming 2009 (40th)]
[E-mail]
[Class Statistics]
[Photo Gallery]
[What they do'n now?]
[Classifieds]
[Links]
[Grand Teton National Park]
[Class Trip 2011]
[Homecoming 2014 (45th)]

The following is a listing of the known e-mail addresses of the Class of 69.

 

Class Advisor

Capt Arne J. Soreng
3116 S.E. 146th Place
Apt. 136
Vancouver, WA 98683

E-mail: Arne49@msn.com

Graduating Class: 

 

Name

Nickname

E-mail Address

Peter T. Aalberg

(Pete)

p.aalberg@aol.com
Robert M. Acker Jr. (Bob) ackerrm@BATTELLE.ORG or
ackersva@comcast.net
Frederick R. Adamchak (Fred) fadamchak@cox.net
Andrew W. Anderson (Andy) aanderson@houckhamilton.com
aandersn@gate.net
David B. Anderson (Dave) nkldavy@yahoo.com
Russel A. Askey (Russ) russaskey@earthlink.net
Richard C. Barlow (Rick) barlow.richard.@att.net
Robert C. Belote (Bob) beloteb@gmail.com
Bruce A. Bergmann BergmanJW@mfr.usmc.mil
Allen R. Berry (Al) abhouse@twave.net or micro@caribsurf.com
Michael Billingsley (Mike) MnJBillingsley@comcast.net
William R. Bissell (Bill) William.Bissell@sdma.com
Michael T. Black (Mike) BlackOxford@qmail.com
David H. Blomberg (Dave) dhblomberg@gmail.com
Paul J. Bodenhofer candacepaul@ct.metrocast.net
George D. Bond II gdbond4@verizon.net

For matters related to the CG and Auxiliary:
george.bond@cgauxnet.us
William R. Bowen (Bill) webmaster@bunkerhillantiques.com
Douglas B. Brown (Doug) dbrown1387@aol.com
James B. Buckley III (Jim) jbuck3@aol.com
James D. Burk (Jim)  burksters@aol.com
Richard E. Burke Jr. (Dick) acoastie@comcast.net
James A. Cain (Jim)
Gary R. Calverase
Edward M. Carapezza (Ed) EdCarapezz@aol.com
Daniel L. Carney (Dan) wasacadet@aol.com or carney_dan@bah.com
Timothy J. Cenna (Tim) tjc2005@gmail.com
Joseph J. Clarke (Joe) jjclarke@bellatlantic.net
Warren E. Colburn Jr. (Ted) w.colburn@snet.net
Jeffrey J. Cotter (Jeff) deceased
John F. Curtis jcurtis481@msn.com
John G. Cwiek
Donald H. Debok (Don) DDeBok@aol.com
Ronald E. Demello
James T. Doherty Jr. (Jim) jtdoherty1@verizon.net or jdoherty@ida.org
Robert E. Donnee (Bob) redonnee@bellsouth.net
David C. Dubois (Dave) ship@ici.net
George A. Flanigan gflanigan02@comcast.net
Joseph F. Flayer (Joe)
Richard E. Ford Jr. (Rich) reford.texas@att.net
David D. Frydenlund (Dave) terfry@earthlink.net
James D. Garrison (J.D.) dgarri1033@aol.com
Paul H. Garrity paul.garrity@juno.com
Dale H. Gebhardt dale@flexstrut.com
Andrew L. Gerfin Jr. (Drew) nifreg@bellsouth.net
Robert T. Glynn (Bob) Boglynn@cox.net 
Robert C. Gravino (Bob) RCGRAVINO@aol.com
Ronald J. Greto (Ron) rgreto@comcast.net  
Bruce E. Griffiths bgriffiths@orgsysinc.com or Osiaway@aol.com
Wayne R. Gronlund tahoekid@mac.com
Donald R. Grosse (Don) dgrosse48@cox.net
Richard F. Gupman (Rick) rgupman@csc.com
James W. Gynther (Jim) Home: jgynther@msn.com
Work: jgynther@rdc.uscg.mil
Gerald L. Hale (Jerry) ghale69@earthlink.net 
Thomas R. Hamblin

(T.R.)

trh@bollingershipyards.com
James R. Hartney (Jim) jrhartney@comcast.net
Phillip W. Hawkins (Phil) phawkins@ieee.org
Robert W. Henry (Bob) henryr@ntsb.gov   or rhenry1746@aol.com
George F. Hetland Jr. (Forest) puffin46@msn.com
Charles H. Hill (Chuck) chuckhhill@aol.com
Richard L. Hilliker (Rick)
Alexander J. Hindle Jr. (Al) alexhinjr@netscape.net
Charles A. Huber Jr. (Charlie) HuberCharlesA@hotmail.com
James D. Hull (Jim) Jimdhull@juno.com 
David H. Humphreys (Dave) searun10@charter.net
Stephen E. Hungness (Steve) shungness@earthlink.net
Robert S. Illman (Bob) Bob.Illman@wca.pvt.k12.al.us 
Timothy W. Josiah (Tim) t.josiah@comcast.net
William R. Jurgens (Bill) wrj107@cox.net
Barry P. Kane bkane11@cox.net
Gerald H. Kemp (Jerry) deceased
Wenceslaus D. Kinal (Vince) ksantel@netzero.net
John R. Kissinger Jr. (Turtle)  pkissinger@aaafoundation.org
Christopher G. Kreiler (Chris) ckreiler@verizon.net
Gregory J. Labas (Greg) glabas@conntect.com
Mark L. Lavache deceased
Richard A. Leclerc (Rich) RedOak@cox.net
Peter A. Lenes (Pete) TULIPUTS@aol.com
Richard J. Losea (Rich) losea@cox.net
Thomas R. Lynch (Tom)
Gregory H. Magee (Greg) ghmagee69@gmail.com
Robert A. McCoy (Buzz) buzz.mccoy@bakeroiltools.com
Walter W. McDougall (Walt) wwmcdougall@hotmail.com
John F. McGowan (Jack)  Jfmcgowan@earthlink.net
Michael J. Mierzwa (Mike) MierzwaMJ@aol.com
Gene A. Miklaucic eugene@spectrumedical.com
Eric W. Miller (Ric)
John K. Miner jkandlcminer@aol.com
Michael Moore (Mike) ROOTBEAR@prodigy.net
Charles W. More (Chuck) cpmore@cox.net
George N. Naccara  gnaccara@aol.com
george.naccara@dhs.gov
Glenn P. O’Brien gngobrien@gmail.com
Robert C. Olsen Jr. (Rube) rolsen@webb-institute.edu
Gary L. Pavlik Garypavlik@aol.com
James W. Pennington (Jim) pennjames@juno.com 
Benjamin B. Peterson (Ben) benjaminpeterson@ieee.org
Robert L. Pokress (Bob) Bob.Pokress@imagefortress.com
bob.pokress@cga.alumlink.com
Mark D. Present m.present@comcast.net
Paul J. Prokop pjprokop@cox.net
Fred W. Pryor fpryor@mac.com
Stanley L. Renneker (Stan) deceased
Mark A. Revett mrevett@earthlink.net
Jeffrey E. Robbins (Jeff) cathyrobbins15@yahoo.com
James L. Robinson (Robby)

htymr@yahoo.com

Pablo M. Rodriguez Pmrodrigue@aol.com
Thomas E. Rutenberg (Tom) trutenberg@adelphia.net
Daniel D. Ryan III (Dan)
Frederick J. Schmitt (Fred) schmitt5@cox.net
Roderick A. Schultz (Rod) schultz369@juno.com
Gregory L. Shaw (Greg) glshaw@comcast.net
Donald R. Shrader (Doc) draseley@verizon.net
James E. Smith Jr. (Jim) jsmithkw@bellsouth.net or marilynkw@bellsouth.net
jimsmith@realtyexecutives.com
Jay M. Snyder (Jay)

(Jane)

deceased

Jane janegsnyder@gmail.com
Chester M. Sprague (Mike) MikeS6347@sbcglobal.net (Home) 
MSprague@absconsulting.com 
(Work)
Dwight R. Squires (Randy) dwightex@erols.com
Elwood E. Stoeger (Woody) woody_stoeger@rand.org
John F. Stumpff (Jack) jstumpff@securedoor.com
Robert W. Thorne (Bob) thorne@ct.metrocast.net
Richard C. Vlaun (Rich) Rvlaun@aol.com
Charles W. Wadey (Chuck) cwadey@earthlink.net
Darryle M. Waldron dmwaldron@msn.com
Edward D. Walsh Jr. (Don) edonwalsh@yahoo.com
Howard C. Waters (Howie) hcwaters@msn.com
Harold F. Watson (Pete) pmwatson@verizon.net
Robert J. Wenzel (Bob) rwenzel@erols.com
Larry F. Wheatley deceased
Stuart N. White (Stu) stuwhite@pobox.com  
swhite46@pobox.com
swhite46@gmail.com
Theodore G. White III (Ted) tedwhiteva@gmail.com  
Frederick N. Wilder (Fred) fred.wilder@pal-aerospace.com
George M. Williams (Mike) GMW@HaleyAldrich.com
Bruce D. Wintersteen WintersteenBD@nswccd.navy.mil
Robert C. Wise (Babe)
John V. Zeigler jvzeigler@bellsouth.net

 

Those Who Have Gone Before:

 

First Name

Last Name

 

Order of Leaving

E-Mail Address

     

Out of 139

 
John Dankel  

1

 
Louis Schoen  

2

 
Robert Coviello  

3

 
Robert Wheeler  

4

 
Alden Cole  

5

 
Ronald Houck  

6

 
Peter Lajoie  

7

 
John Leach  

8

 
Harold Mchugh  

9

 
Michael Travers  

10

 
William O’Connell  

11

 
David Saffel  

12

 
Richard Holen  

13

 
Jerome Siroff  

14

 
Lawrence Dyer  

15

 
Charles Pate  

16

 
David Phillips  

17

 
Michael Sullivan  

18

 
Douglas Brinkley  

19

 
David Bennett  

20

 
Frank Snyder  

21

 
James Dipasqua  

22

 
Douglas Evaul  

23

 
Gregory Behr  

24

 
Daniel Chandler  

25

 
William Griffith  

26

 
Adrian Jentoft  

27

jentofta@aol.com
Paul Krause  

28

pkrause@clarkston.com
James Wood  

29

 
Richard Matthews  

30

rmatthews@earthlink.net
Paul Tedesco  

31

 
Paul Coiteux  

32

 
Michael Estes  

33

 
Timothy Sutton  

34

 
Michael Miller  

35

 
Wade Meyer  

36

 
Paul Pockett  

37

 
Kenneth Hutchinson  

38

 
Craig Campbell  

39

 
Coby Riggins  

40

 
Richard Magee  

41

 
Kenneth McFadden  

42

 
John Bergman

(Jack)

43

BergmanJW@mfr.usmc.mil
John White  

44

 
Lynn Decker  

45

 
James Rubin  

46

jrubin48@optonline.net
Raymond Regan  

47

rnjpa@verizon.net
William McCracken  

48

 
Paul Giles  

49

 
Philip Dow  

50

 
William MacCall  

51

 
William Allen  

52

 
Ronald Claypool  

53

 
Robert Morris  

54

 
Edwin Palmer  

55

 
Robert Callahan  

56

rcccpa@attglobal.net
Anthony Trebino  

57

 
Mathew Plaskie  

58

 
Dara Bailely  

59

 
Edward Behm  

60

 
David Belz Reverted to ‘70

61

 
David McAdams  

62

 
Duane Petersen  

63

 
James Richardson  

64

 
Stephen Riddle  

65

 
Ralph Utley Reverted to ‘70

66

 
Jay Wright  

67

 
Thomas Zieziulewicz Reverted to ‘70

68

 
John Nalls  

69

 
Edward Danner  

70

edkdanner@gmail.com
Richard Ackerman  

71

 
Michael Dailey  

72

 
Edmund Labuda Reverted to ‘70

73

 
Linzey Lindhout  

74

 
Timothy McCloskey  

75

 
Ted Schreibman  

76

 
James Robbins  

77

 
Thomas Cooper  

78

 
Clifford King  

79

 
Ernest Collins  

80

HASEGC@aol.com
Daniel Erslan  

81

dan@erslan.com
James Packer  

82

 
Harry Lord  

83

harry@sherrielord.com
William Mansfield  

84

 
Jeffrey Kelly  

85

 
Dennis Trudell  

86

 
Theodore Neilson  

87

 
John Walker  

88

 
Timothy Balunis Reverted to ‘70

89

 
William Beason Reverted to ‘70

90

docwlb@ctol.net
Richard Cool Reverted to ‘70

91

 
William McVicker  

92

 
Donald Parsons  

93

 
Curtis Stoldt  

94

 
Jonathan Vaughn Reverted to ‘70

95

 
Norman Fielder  

96

 
Ronald Gilbert  

97

 
John Finger  

98

 
Robert Tillman  

99

 
William McHenry  

100

 
William Ward  

101

 
William Hughes  

102

 
Thomas Kochy  

103

 
Stephan Fogleman  

104

 
John McBryan  

105

jpmcb13@comcast.net
Alan Vlach  

106

AlanVlach@gmail.com 
David Kull  

107

 
Bruce Goodsell  

108

 
Charles McKinnon  

109

 
Mark Andersen  

110

 
Robert Gaines  

111

jbgaines@ris.net
Rory Smith  

112

 
Michael Beliveau  

113

 
Edward Henry  

114

 
John Holland  

115

 
Thomas Howard Reverted to ‘70

116

howards3321@verizon.net
David Hall In Memoriam

117

 
Lawrence Kumjian Reverted to ‘70

118

 
John McGrath  

119

 
Edward McKenzie Reverted to ‘70

120

 
John Gaughn Reverted to ‘70

121

 
John Thomas  

122

 
Charles Lowery  

123

 
Christopher Romine  

124

 
Gary Momberg  

125

 
Phillip Kurtz  

126

 
David Miller  

127

 DMiller@weichert.com
Kent Peterson  

128

 
James Jenchura  

129

 
Peter Connelly  

130

 
Leroy York  

131

 
Joseph Johnson  

132

 
Kenneth Busick  

133

 
Mark Forauer In Memoriam

134

 
Bruce Klimek OCS Commission

135

 
Charles Gardner  

136

 
Bruce Macomber  

137

 
Charles Talar  

138

talarc@stthom.edu
John Caruso  

139

 

This page was last updated: 04/13/14 06:05 PM